Carson Ferguson

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 1

11th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 2

12th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 3

28th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

14th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Carolina Clash SLMS

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2023

North Georgia Speedway

Biddle Ridley Memorial

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar27

Monday, 27 March 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Busch

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

9th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

27th

Apr25

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Busch

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Crossville Speedway

Crossville, TN

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Carolina Clash SLMS

A FEATURE

4th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

8th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

10th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

29TH ANNUAL DREAM FEATURE

12th

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Buggies

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

2nd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

6th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Beckley Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul17

Monday, 17 July 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Schaeffer's Southern Nationals Series, Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Toccoa Raceway, LLC

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

North Georgia Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Buggies

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Pro Cup

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East 604 LMS

RACE TRACK CONNECTION DASH

1st

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Cherokee Speedway

American All-Star Series

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East 604 LMS

SOUTH SUMMER SIZZLER

14th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

Vidalia Motorsports 602 Sportsman

HEAT 4

3rd

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

Vidalia Motorsports 602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

19th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCS 4 - GROUP B

3rd

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2

15th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Millbridge Speedway

Buggies

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DTWC A-MAIN

14th

Nov1

Wednesday, 01 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

THURSDAY'S QUALIFYING GROUP B

11th

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

23rd

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

15th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

23rd

Nov23

Thursday, 23 November 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Dec15

Friday, 15 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

9th

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

QUALIFIER 2

9th

Hoopaugh Grading Company
Franklin Enterprises
WP Racing Shocks
Coltman Farms
Mega Plumbing of the Carolinas
John Page Racing
Armslist.com
Baker Mitchell Plumbing Company
Brad Benton Trucking
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Tribble Electric
Swift Springs USA
Wiles Racing
Winters Rearends
Night Owl National Contractors
Indocil Art
Midwest Sheet Metal
Wilwood
Longhorn by WP
Sunoco Race Fuel
Little Pink Houses of Hope
Live Oak Aesthetic and Family Dentistry
K1 Race Gear
Hooker Harness
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Bell Helmets
Howe Racing Enterprises
ASI Racewear
Buzze Racing
Lucas oil
MatMan Designs
Allstar Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
DRP Performance Products
Quick Car
FK Rod Ends
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Max Papis Inc
Carolina Roofing and Gutters
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Bilstein Shocks
Collins Signs
Sweet MFG
Hoosier Tire South
Walker Performance Filtration
Fluid Logic
MyRacePass